Sunday, February 21, 2010

CCA SC State Convention - Awards

PhotosByJeffDennis: Sharon and Danny Rourk accept the 2009 Committee of the year award for the Lowcountry Chapter which is based in Beaufort; The PeeDee Chapter won the chapter cook-off on Friday night, while the Columbia Chapter took home the People's Choice Award; Jay Sims of the Waccamaw Chapter is Vice-Chair of the State CCA chapter and he stands with S.C. Executive Director Scott Whittaker who received an award in appreciation for ten years of service from state chairman emeritus Tombo Milliken and current Chairman of the state chapter Michael Smith; the members of the CCA S.C. state committee gathered on stage for a round of applause

For more photos from the 2nd Annual CCA State Convention click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.